Please select your insurance company below. This will take you directly to your company’s website. From there you will be able to login to your account, access your claim phone number for emergency claims, customer service number, billing, and policy information.

Our private client team works closely with you to design custom insurance solutions. With extensive market access and knowledgeable team members, we provide unparalleled insurance solutions for all your personal needs.

Stephanie Pence

Manager and Producer

Direct: (913) 236-3025

Email: Stephanie_p@srains.com

Alyssa Blake

Team Leader and Consultant

Direct: (913) 236-3057

Email: Alyssa_b@srains.com

Chris Larkin

Producer

Direct: (913) 236-3012

Email: Chris_l@srains.com

Mary Ruby

Senior Consultant

Direct: (913) 236-3039

Email: Mary_r@srains.com

Gabe Wooldridge

Express Solutions Producer & Consultant

Direct: (913) 236-3020

Email: Gabe_w@srains.com

Brandon Ell

Coordinator

Phone: (913) 831-1777

Email: Brandon_e@srains.com

  • Residences

  • Automobiles

  • Vacation Homes

  • Collector Vehicles

  • Jewelry

  • Fine Art

  • Wine

  •  Miscellaneous Collections

  • Umbrella Liability

  • Watercraft

  • Yachts

  • And More

National Leader

 

Cornerstones

 

  Request an Insurance Review